HomeCalendar/FlyersPTA Join PTASchoolParent Resources

School Information
Thomas Jefferson Elementary
     3805 Winston Drive
 Hoffman Estates, IL 60192
  
Absence: 847-963-5401
 Office: 847-963-5400
 Office Hours: 7:00 am - 3:30 pm
 Principal: Larry Sasso
 Asst. Principal: Jennifer Riehman
https://www.ccsd15.net/TJ
School Staff
Position

Principal
Assistant Principal
Secretary
Office Clerical
RN Health Aide
Lunch Coordinator
Head Custodian
Night Custodian
OT
​PT
Psychologist
Bilingual Psychologist
Reading Consultant
Reading Consultant
Social Worker
Special Ed. Resource
Special Ed. Resource
Speech Pathologist
Speech Pathologist
LRC Teacher
LRC Clerical
Art
Comprehensive Music
Physical Education
Adaptive PE
Vision Therapist
Name

Larry Sasso
Jennifer Riehman
Sue Warren
Donna DelGiudice
Pat Olszewski
Diane Macek
Joe Venegas
Annette Dargenio
Ana Dewoolkar 
​Nehal Anand
Mariel Zambrana
​Silvia Salvatierra
Sue Matkovic
Christine Wride
Maddi Dardanes
​Mary Alberts
​Linda Littledale
Andrea Wegner 
Hannah Hodgson
Karen Steffler
Amy Cunningham
Katherine Sole
Judi Jahnke
Ryan Johnson
Megan Sanchez
Gianna Guskey
Phone #

847-963-5405
847-963-5404
847-963-5480
847-963-5403
847-963-5402
847-963-5408
847-963-5409
847-963-5409
847-963-5443
847-963-7510​
847-963-5419
847-963-5419
847-963-5454​
847-963-5445
847-963-5439
847​-963-5455
847-963-5435
​847-963-5441
847-963-5440
847-963-5407
847-963-5415
847-963-5426
847-963-5442
847-963-5421

847-963-7014
For questions, problems viewing this page, or issues with a link, please email tjjaguarspta@gmail.com
Email Address

sassol@ccsd15.net
riehmanj@ccsd15.net
warrens@ccsd15.net
delgiudd@ccsd15.net
olszewsp@ccsd15.net
macekd@ccsd15.net
venegasj@ccsd15.net
​dargenia@ccsd15.net 
dewoolka@ccsd15.net
​anandn@ccsd15.net
zambranm@ccsd15.net 
​salvatis@ccsd15.net
​matkovis@ccsd15.net
wridec@ccsd15.net
dardanem@ccsd15.net
​albertsm@ccsd15.net
​littledl@ccsd15.net
wegnera@ccsd15.net
hodgsonh@ccsd15.net 
stefflek@ccsd15.net 
​cunnina@ccsd15.net
solek@ccsd15.net
jahnkej@ccsd15.net
johnsor1@ccsd15.net
​sanchem1@ccsd15.net
guskeyg@ccsd15.net
Class

Kindergarten  
​Bil. Kindergarten

1
1
1/2 Bilingual  
1/2 Bilingual  

Primary LEAP
​Primary SEAL
2
2
​2/3/4 LEAP
3
3
3
ELL/ 3 Bil. Resource


4
4


5
5

5/6 Bil. Resource
5/6 LEAP
​5/6 LEAP
6
6
6


Name

Carol Skoog
Katie Schultz

​Jennifer Mahn
Karyn Paciorek
Noemi Arevalo
Meredith Dlatt

Laura Paraskevas
​Amanda Raz
Kim Konishi
Kelly Courtois 
​LeeAnn Middona
Samantha Kieffer
Katie McGlade
Daniel Hewitt
​Monica Szilvagyi


Lauran Jensen
Nicole Rodriguez


Tami Wilson
Alessandra Kennedy

Manola Garcia
Tammy Martin
​Maureen Quesse
Mary Beth Landerman
Annette Christensen
Jennifer Wheeler


Phone #

847-963-5437
​847-963-5438

847-963-5431
847-963-5430
847-963-5434
847-963-5435

847-963-5429
​847-963-5428
847-963-5432
847-963-5433
​847-963-5446
847-963-5447
​847-963-5448
847-963-5449
847-963-5460


847-963-5459
​847-963-5461


847-963-5451
​847-963-5452

847-963-5450
​847-963-5455

847-963-5456
847-963-5458
847-963-5457
Email Address

skoogc@ccsd15.net
​schultzk@ccsd15.net

mahnj@ccsd15.net
paciorek@ccsd15.net
diazaren@ccsd15.net
​dlattm@ccsd15.net

paraskel@ccsd15.net
​raza@ccsd15.net
konishik@ccsd15.net
courtoik@ccsd15.net

kieffers@ccsd15.net
mcgladek@ccsd15.net 
hewittd@ccsd15.net
szilvagm@ccsd15.net


​jensenl@ccsd15.net
rodrign1@ccsd15.net


wilsont@ccsd15.net
kennedya@ccsd15.net
​ 

martint@ccsd15.net
quessem@ccsd15.net
landermm@ccsd15.net
christea@ccsd15.net
wheelej@ccsd15.net

Assignment

Special Education
Special Education
Special Education
Special Education 
Special Education
Special Education
Special Education
Special Education
Special Education
General Education
General Education
Reading Intervention
Reading Intervention
Bilingual Education


Name

​Beverly Coniff
Fay Gammoh
Saimma Mohammad
Tina Van Hoose
Robin Khayyata
Shiela Moody
Donna Rusk
Heather Thornton
Jill Wenz
​Vandana Lilaramani
Jean Schumacher
Diane Mackey
Judy Knuerr
​Karina Ruiz
Email Address

​coniffb@ccsd15.net
gammohf@ccsd15.net
mohammas@ccsd15.net
vanhoost@ccsd15.net
khayyatr@ccsd15.net
moodys1@ccsd15.net
ruskd@ccsd15.net
thorntoh@ccsd15.net
wenzj@ccsd15.net
​lilaramv@ccsd15.net
​schumacj@ccsd15.net
mackeyd@ccsd15.net
knurrj@ccsd15.net
​ruizl@ccsd15.net
Program Assistants
Contact Us
​Room #

111
112​

104
103
107
108

104
​101
105
106
201​
202
203​
204
215


214
216​


206
207​

205
​210

​211
213
212
Classrooms
Room #

​Office
Office
Office
Office
304
318
Office
Office
120​

310
​310
209
200
115
210​
​108
117
116
LRC
114
322
118
121
​Gym