HomeCalendar/FlyersPTA Join PTASchoolPrincipalParent ResourcesEspañol

School Information
Thomas Jefferson Elementary
     3805 Winston Drive
 Hoffman Estates, IL 60192

  Absence: 847-963-5401
 Office: 847-963-5400
 Office Hours: 7:00 am - 3:30 pm
 Principal: Larry Sasso
 Asst. Principal: Jennifer Riehman
School Staff
Position

Principal
Assistant Principal
Secretary
Office Clerical
RN Health Aide
Lunch Coordinator
Head Custodian
Night Custodian
Night Custodian
ELL
OT
​OT
Physical Therapist
Psychologist
Bilingual Psychologist
Reading Consultant
Reading Consultant
Social Worker
Social Worker
Special Ed. Resource
Special Ed. Resource
Speech Pathologist
Speech Pathologist
Speech Pathologist
LRC Teacher
LRC Clerical
Art
Comprehensive Music
Band
Orchestra
Physical Education
Adaptive PE
Adaptive PE
Vision Therapist
Name

Larry Sasso
Jennifer Riehman
Sue Warren
Donna DelGiudice
Pat Olszewski
Diane Macek
Joe Venegas
Annette Dargenio
Blaze Szwedziuk
Amy Flores
Ana Dewoolkar 
Donna Soens
Nehal Anand
Mariel Zambrana
​Silvia Salvatierra
Jessica Hudson
Sara Rossi
Maddi Dardanes
Sherri Thomas
Gabriel Chez
​Linda Littledale
Andrea Wegner 
Hannah Hodgson
Sue Wadkins​
Karen Steffler
Amy Cunningham
Katherine Sole
Judi Jahnke
Joe Arenberg
Colleen Martinez
Ryan Johnson
Megan Sanchez
Donna Steiner
Gianna Guskey
Phone #

847-963-5405
847-963-5404
847-963-5480
847-963-5403
847-963-5402
847-963-5408
847-963-5409
847-963-5409
847-963-5409
847-963-5446
847-963-5443
847-9363-5443
847-963-7510
847-963-5419
847-963-5419​
847-963-5454
847-963-5427
847-963-5439
847-963-5424
847-963-5435
​847-963-5435
847-963-5441
847-963-5440
847-963-5440
847-963-5407
847-963-5415
847-963-5426
847-963-5442
847-963-5471
847-963-5471
847-963-5421


847-963-7014
For questions, problems viewing this page, or issues with a link, please email tjjaguarspta@gmail.com
Email Address

sassol@ccsd15.net
riehmanj@ccsd15.net
warrens@ccsd15.net
delgiudd@ccsd15.net
olszewsp@ccsd15.net
macekd@ccsd15.net
venegasj@ccsd15.net
​dargenia@ccsd15.net 
​szwedzib@ccsd15.net
floresa1@ccsd15.net
dewoolka@ccsd15.net
soensd@ccsd15.net
anandn@ccsd15.net
zambranm@ccsd15.net 
​salvatis@ccsd15.net

rossis@ccsd15.net
dardanem@ccsd15.net

chezg@ccsd15.net
​littledl@ccsd15.net
wegnera@ccsd15.net
hodgsonh@ccsd15.net 

stefflek@ccsd15.net 
​cunnina@ccsd15.net
solek@ccsd15.net
jahnkej@ccsd15.net
arenberj@ccsd15.net 
martinec@ccsd15.net ​
johnsor1@ccsd15.net
​sanchem1@ccsd15.net

guskeyg@ccsd15.net
Class

Kindergarten  
​Bil. Kindergarten

1
1
1/2 Bilingual  
1/2 Bilingual  

Primary LEAP

2
2

3
3
3
ELL/ 3 Bilingual
Resource

4
4
3/4 Bil. Resource
4/5 LEAP


5
5
5
5/6 Bil. Resource
5/6 LEAP

6
6
6


Name

Carol Skoog
Katie Schultz

​Jennifer Mahn
Karyn Paciorek
Noemi Arevalo
Diana Guzman

Laura Paraskevas

Emily Thornton
Kelly Courtois 

Kim Konishi
Katie McGlade
Samantha Kieffer
​Amy Flores


Lauran Jensen
Nicole Rodriguez
Daniel Hewitt
Tammy Martin
Maureen Quesse

Tami Wilson
Alessandra Kennedy
Heather Trausch
Monica Szilvagyi
Mary Alberts

Mary Beth Landerman
Annette Christensen
Jennifer Wheeler


Phone #

847-963-5437
​847-963-5438

847-963-5428
847-963-5430
847-963-5429
847-963-5432

847-963-5431

847-963-5433
847-963-5434

847-963-5447
​847-963-5448
847-963-5449
847-963-5446


847-963-5461
​847-963-5459
847-963-5460
847-963-5453
847-963-5462

847-963-5451
​847-963-5452
847-963-5450
847-963-5446
​847-963-5455

847-963-5456
847-963-5458
847-963-5457
Email Address

skoogc@ccsd15.net
​schultzk@ccsd15.net

mahnj@ccsd15.net
paciorek@ccsd15.net
arevalon@ccsd15.net
​guzmand@ccsd15.net

paraskel@ccsd15.net

thorntoe@ccsd15.net
courtoik@ccsd15.net

konishik@ccsd15.net
mcgladek@ccsd15.net 
kiefers@ccsd15.net
floresa1@ccsd15.net


​jensenl@ccsd15.net
rodrign1@ccsd15.net
hewittd@ccsd15.net
martint@ccsd15.net
quessem@ccsd15.net​

wilsont@ccsd15.net
kennedya@ccsd15.net
​trausch1@ccsd15.net 
​szilvagm@ccsd15.net
albertsm@ccsd15.net

landermm@ccsd15.net
christea@ccsd15.net
wheelej@ccsd15.net

Assignment

Special Education
Special Education
Special Education
Special Education 
Special Education
Special Education
Special Education
Special Education
Special Education
Special Education
General Education
General Education
General Education
Reading Intervention
Reading Intervention


Name

​Beverly Coniff
Fay Gammoh
Saimma Mohammad
Tina Van Hoose
Renee Wolski
Robin Khayyata
Shiela Moody
Donna Rusk
Heather Thornton
Jill Wenz
Alison Mohs
Jean Schumacher
Diane Mackey
Judy Knuerr
Beatrice Chen
Email Address

​coniffb@ccsd15.net
gammohf@ccsd15.net
mohammas@ccsd15.net
vanhoost@ccsd15.net
wolskir@ccsd15.net
khayyatr@ccsd15.net
moodys1@ccsd15.net
ruskd@ccsd15.net
thorntoh@ccsd15.net
wenzj@ccsd15.net
mohsa@ccsd15.net
​schumacj@ccsd15.net
mackeyd@ccsd15.net
knurrj@ccsd15.net
chenb@ccsd15.net
Program Assistants
Contact Us
​Room #

111
112​

101
103
102
105

104

106
107

202
203​
204
201


214
216​
215
208
217

206
207​
205
200
​210

​211
213
212
Classrooms
Room #

​Office
Office
Office
Office
304
318
Office
Office
Office
201
120​
120​

310
​310
209
100
115

108
​108
117
116
116
LRC
114
322
118
119
119
121
​Gym
Gym